Assalaamu ‘alaykum wa Rahmatullah
Dear sisters:

Sister Rabia of muslimahbloggers.blogspot.com has requested that I post on the launch of her exciting initiative.

If you’re a blogger, please read on…

Shukran,
Rayhaanah

***

I wanted to create a blog where Muslimah sisters could share their blogs, ideas, and feelings on all topics. The more blogs I get, the better!!

If you somehow found this blog, and you’re a muslimah and would like to submit your blog, please e-mail me at: rabiaaisrabiaa@gmail.com

When you email me make sure you include:
Blog Link
Blog Title
Name(it can be a nickname)
Blog Category

Personal Information
Country
Any interesting fact about yourself

Please tell any other Muslimah bloggers you know about this directory!

Thank you,
Rabia
http://muslimahbloggers.blogspot.com/

